REPRIEVE Monthly Site Call – April

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

REPRIEVE Monthly Site Call – April

April 21, 2015 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

All site staff are welcome to join these calls. The call is scheduled to last one hour and attendance is optional. The purpose of this call is to provide updates on the REPRIEVE trial, share a few tips on protocol implementation, and address any questions or concerns you may have. If you are unable to join the call, remember that questions are always welcome at actg.corea5332@fstrf.org.

Thank you so much for all of your help in launching REPRIEVE!

A REPRIEVE (A5332) Team-Site Conference Call has been scheduled for:

 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at:

 1:00 PM EDT

12:00 NOON CDT

11:00 AM MDT

10:00 AM PDT

17:00:00 UTC

 

Toll Free Number:   1-800-504-8071

Access Code: 5147800#

Dial in 5 minutes prior to the call

Call Host: Barbara Bastow

 AGENDA to follow.

Special Notes

  1. This call may be recorded for ACTG Network Coordinating Center use in call summary preparation. The recording will be erased once the summary has been approved and distributed.
  2. If you are disconnected from the call, please reconnect by dialing the same number as listed above.
  3. If you experience any difficulty during the conference, please press *0 on your phone to signal an operator.
  4. As a courtesy to other call participants, please mute your phone when you are not speaking. To place your phone on mute, press *6; to take your phone off mute, press *7.
  5. Users of cell or mobile phones consistently encounter problems with the toll free numbers.

Some receive a message indicating they will be charged for a call; some cannot access the toll free number at all; and others have difficulty connecting to and/or sustaining a call.  To avoid these problems, please use a land line. Please be sure to disable the “Music on Hold” feature prior to placing your call. “Hold music” could disrupt your call.

 

Details

Date:
April 21, 2015
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm