REPRIEVE Site Training (ACTG Sites)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

REPRIEVE Site Training (ACTG Sites)

January 14, 2015 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at:
9:00 AM EST
8:00 AM CST
7:00 AM MST
6:00 AM PST
14:00:00 UTC

10:00 AM PUERTO RICO
9:00 PM THAILAND

US Toll Free #: 1-800-504-8071
Thailand Toll Free #: 001-800-656-917
Access Code: 62 227 98
Call Host: Barbara Bastow
Dial-In Time: 10 minutes prior to call

AGENDA to follow. There will be an overview of the Mechanistic Substudy (A5333s) on these calls but a more detailed startup call for the substudy will be scheduled in the near future. (Please note that only ACTG sites in the US are eligible to register to the substudy.)

Notes:
• If you experience any difficulty during the conference call, please dial *0 to signal an operator.
• To place your phone on mute, press *6; to take your phone off mute, press *7. Please keep your phone on mute unless you are speaking.
• Be sure to disable any “Music on Hold” feature before joining the call. “Hold music” disrupts conference calls.

Details

Date:
January 14, 2015
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Organizer

Barbara Bastow
Email:
BBastow@s-3.com