REPRIEVE Startup Training Call for All REPRIEVE Sites (ACTG and NonACTG)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

REPRIEVE Startup Training Call for All REPRIEVE Sites (ACTG and NonACTG)

May 15, 2015 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

A REPRIEVE (A5332) Startup Training Call for all REPRIEVE Sites (ACTG and NonACTG) has been scheduled for Friday May 15, 2015 at 2 PM EDT.

Site participation on a startup training call is a requirement for activation, so if you have not yet attended a startup call, we hope you will attend this one.

 

The agenda for all startup calls is the same. If you have already participated in a startup call, you do not have to attend this one, but of course, you are welcome to do so.

 

 Randomized Trial to Prevent Vascular Events in HIV – REPRIEVE (A5332)

 A REPRIEVE (A5332) Startup Training Call has been scheduled for:

Friday May 15, 2015 at:

2:00 PM EDT

1:00 PM CDT

12:00 NOON MDT

11:00 AM PDT

18:00:00 UTC

(1:00 AM THAILAND (next day)* Please note, there is a separate call for CRS 31802 and 31784 on Wednesday, 20 May 2015 at 8:00 AM ICT.)

 

US Toll Free #: 1-800-504-8071

Access Code: 6222798#

Call Host: Barbara Bastow

Dial-In Time: 10 minutes prior to call

 

DRAFT AGENDA

 

  1. Welcome
  1. Review of Timelines
  1. NIH Perspective
  1. Protocol Overview and Special Points
  1. Schedule of Events and Important Notes to Remember
  1. Topics for Laboratories
  1. Pharmacy Considerations
  1. Questions

The final agenda and slides will be sent out before the call.

Details

Date:
May 15, 2015
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Organizer

Barbara Bastow
Email:
BBastow@s-3.com