Site Initiation Informational Call for Principal Investigators and Study Coordinators

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Site Initiation Informational Call for Principal Investigators and Study Coordinators

December 8, 2015 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

REPRIEVE (A5332) Site Initiation Informational Call for Principal Investigators and Study Coordinators has been scheduled for: Tuesday, December 8, 2015

 9:00 AM EST

8:00 AM CST

7:00 AM MST

6:00 AM PST

14:00:00 UTC

12:00 NOON BRAZIL

 AGENDA

  1. Welcome
  1. Brief Protocol Overview
  1. Site Approval Process
  1. Site Protocol Activation Process
  1. Website Orientation
  1. Payment Schedule
  1. Contracts
  1. Brief Outline of OpenClinica
  1. Training / Resources / Timeline
  1. Questions

For more details, email Laura Moran at LMoran@s-3.com

 

Details

Date:
December 8, 2015
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am