Startup Training Call for ACTG Sites in Thailand

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Startup Training Call for ACTG Sites in Thailand

May 19, 2015 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

A REPRIEVE (A5332) Startup Training Call for ACTG Sites in Thailand has been scheduled for:

Wednesday, 20 May 2015 at 8:00 AM ICT

 Tuesday, 19 May 19 2015 at 9:00 PM EDT

8:00 PM CDT

7:00 PM MDT

6:00 PM PDT

20:00:00 UTC

 

AGENDA

*forthcoming*

 

Dial-In Time: 5 minutes prior to call

Call Host: Barbara Bastow

 

Toll Free Numbers:

THAILAND:  001-800-656-917

USA:  1-800-504-8071

Access Code:  5147800#

 

Special Notes:

  1. This call may be recorded for Network Coordinating Center use in call summary preparation.  The recording will be erased once the summary has been approved and distributed.
  2. If you are disconnected from the call, please reconnect by dialing the same numbers as listed above.
  3. If you experience any difficulty during the conference, please press *0 on your phone to signal an operator.
  4. As a courtesy to other call participants, please mute your phone when you are not speaking.  To place your phone on mute, press *6; to take your phone off mute, press *7.
  5. Users of cell or mobile phones consistently encounter problems with the toll free numbers. Some receive a message indicating they will be charged for a call; some cannot access the toll free number at all; and others have difficulty connecting to and/or sustaining a call.  To avoid these problems, please use a land line. Please be sure to disable the “Music on Hold” feature prior to placing your call. “Hold music” could disrupt your call.

Details

Date:
May 19, 2015
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm